Tab Left Nye County Tab Right
School Photo Top Border
Rosemary Clarke Middle School (6-8) Pahrump, NV
Nye County School District Board Meeting
Posted On:
Monday, July 17, 2017
News Image
2017-18

NYE COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE (2017-18)

 

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

AGENDA CLOSES & BACKUP IS DUE AT NOON ON

Wednesday, 07/26/17

5:30 PM

Pahrump

Tuesday, 07/18/17

Wednesday, 08/30/17

5:30 PM

Amargosa

Tuesday, 08/22/17

Wednesday, 09/27/17

5:30 PM

Duckwater

Tuesday, 09/19/17

Wednesday, 10/18/17

5:30 PM

Pahrump

Tuesday, 10/10/17

Wednesday, 11/08/17

5:30 PM

Round Mountain

Tuesday, 10/31/17

Wednesday, 12/13/17

5:30 PM

Pahrump

Tuesday, 12/05/17

Wednesday, 01/17/18

5:30 PM

Beatty

Tuesday, 01/09/18

Wednesday, 02/21/18

5:30 PM

Pahrump

Tuesday, 02/13/18

Wednesday, 03/21/18

5:30 PM

Gabbs

Tuesday, 03/13/18

Wednesday, 04/25/18

5:30 PM

Pahrump

Tuesday, 04/17/18

Wednesday, 05/16/18*

5:30 PM

Pahrump & All Sites

Tuesday, 05/07/18

Wednesday, 06/20/18

5:30 PM

Tonopah

Tuesday, 06/12/18

 

 

 

 

 

*Includes Public Budget Hearing (NRS 354.596)

 

NOTE: Changes in time or specific location will be noted on the posted agenda. Agenda closing dates are subject to change, if necessary.

View all Latest News
Corner Bottom Corner Bottom
Button